NATE
Search Our Site :
August 01, 2014   5 Av 5774
NATE Professional Learning Webinars

 
Continuing Education Opportunities From Wherever You Are!


NATE Webinar Logo-updated

Join your colleagues from NATE for these amazing learning opportunities.
The best part is they are FREE for NATE members
and you can attend from wherever you are!
All webinars will be at 10 AM Pacific / 1 PM Eastern.

To view past Webinars, visit our Members Only page.

 

Upcoming Webinars

All webinars take place from 10-11am Pacific / 1-2pm Eastern
Watch your email throughout the year for registration information.

The Situation in Israel
Join us for a webinar on Aug 01, 2014 at 1:00 PM EDT.
Register now!
Join us for an important conversation on the current situation in Israel this coming Friday, August 1, at 1:00 pm Eastern, 10:00 am Pacific.

The webinar will feature Rabbi Josh Weinberg, President of ARZA, who will share his knowledge and perspective regarding what is happening in Israel right now. Also joining us will be our own NATE members Lori Sagarin and Lesley Litman, who have just returned from Israel. In addition to sharing with us their own observations and insights regarding the situation there, Lori and Lesley will also provide us with some language and tools for colleagues to use when speaking and teaching about what is going on. Lori will share with us the latest resources from the iCenter regarding the conflict.


We are thrilled that Rabbi Weinberg and Lori and Lesley are available to be with us, and we hope that you can join us !
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.
WEBINAR RESOURCES
 
 

Past webinars are available for viewing on our Members Only page.


Send mail to webmaster@natenet.org with
questions or comments about this web site.
Union for Reform Judaism Affiliated with the
Union for
Reform Judaism